palsniom.blogg.se

Download notepad++ themes
Download notepad++ themes










changed the color of enumerations (originally a dark yellow/green color) changed the color of strings (originally dark gray) changed the color of the library functions (originally dark purple) Will you make another version? Depends, if people like it, and request more content I might. I did not make the themes for them though, so you will have to experiment a bit to see if you like it.

download notepad++ themes

**Does it support highlighting for other languages besides LUA? ** Of course, I added highlighting from another theme.

download notepad++ themes

Hey, not every library is fully highlighted! This is the first version, I only added highlighting to what I, and most people would most likely use in the initial release. How do I install? Check the instructions.txt file included. This theme also supports much more highlighting than the old gmod lua lexer theme. **Why should I use it? ** If your tired of the default old windows themed notepad++ then you should try this out. It also supports syntax highlighting for most gmod13 libraries, as well as the mysqloo and gm_navigation modules.

download notepad++ themes

**What is Lunar? ** Lunar is a new, beautiful theme for notepad++.












Download notepad++ themes